Term Dates 2017 & 2018

 

2017 

SEMESTER 2 

* Please note: An additional student free day has bee added into Semester 2 (Friday 22nd September).

Term 3    Tuesday 18th July - Thursday 21st September

            • Monday 17th July (Student free day)
            • Friday 22nd September (Student free day)

Term 4    Monday 9th October - Friday 8th December 

 

  


2018 

SEMESTER 1

Term 1    Wednesday 31st January - Friday 6th April 

            • Public Holidays and Student Free Days
            • Monday 5th March - Week 6 (Public Holiday - Labour Day)
            • Friday 30th March -  Week 9 (Public Holiday - Good Friday)
            • Monday 2nd April - Week 10 (Public Holiday - Easter Monday)

 

Term 2    Monday 23rd April - Friday 29th June

            • Public Holidays and Student Free Days
            • Wednnesday 25th April - Week 1 (Public Holiday - ANZAC Day)
            • Thursday 31st May - Week 6 (Staff Professional Learning) - Student Free Day
            • Friday 1st June - Week 6 (Staff Professional Learning) - Student Free Day
            • Monday 4th June (Public Holiday - WA Day)

 

SEMESTER 2

Term 3   Monday 16th July - Thursday 20th September

            • Public Holidays and Student Free Days
            • Friday 21st September - Week 10 (Staff Professional Learning) - Student Free Day

 

Term 4   Tuesday 9th October - Friday 7th December

            • Public Holidays and Student Free Days  
            • Monday 8th October - Week 1 (Staff Professional Learning) - Student Free Day