You're Invited!

Found in: Featuring at Regent

A tour is an excellent way to learn about Regent College. Derek Nicholls, College Principal, will walk you through the school providing information and answering questions. Families often find this an invaluable opportunity prior to submitting an application for enrolment - regularly 2 years prior their child commencing Kindergarten. 

Follow the link HERE to register your interest. Please remember to identify the date that you would like to join a tour.

Next dates: (2017)

TERM 1

  • Thursday 2nd February 2017 @ 9.30am
  • Tuesday 28th February @ 9.30am
  • Thursday 16th March @ 9.30am
  • Tuesday 28th March @ 9.30am

TERM 2 

  • Tuesday 2nd May @ 9.30am
  • Thursday 25th May @ 9.30am
  • Tuesday 13th June @ 9.30am
  • Thursday 29th June @ 9.30am

TERM 3

  • Thursday 20th July @ 9.30am
  • Tuesday 8th August @ 9.30am

You will receive a reply from the College to confirm your attendance. 

Thank you

College Administration